Martina Judmayer
Sachbearbeiterin


Telefon: +43 316 715168 41
E-Mail:      m.judmayer@georgegger.at

Verena Mayer
Sachbearbeiterin


Telefon: +43 316 715168 14
E-Mail:      v.mayer@georgegger.at

Helga Klamminger
Prokuristin I Pflegeprodukte und
Finanzen

Telefon: +43 316 715168 12
E-Mail:    h.klamminger@georgegger.at

Ing. Bettina Lindenthaler
Produktmanagerin


Telefon: +43 316 715168 40
E-Mail:   b.lindenthaler@georgegger.at

Daniela Pfeifer
DGKP | Produktberaterin


Telefon: +43 316 715168 35
E-Mail: d.pfeifer@georgegger.at

Agon Fetahi
DGKP I Produktberater
 

Telefon: +316 715168 47
E-Mail: a.fetahi@georgegger.at

Martina Goldgruber
DGKP | Produktberaterin


Telefon: +43 316 715168 51
E-Mail: m.goldgruber@georgegger.at

Tanja Leitold
DGKP I Produktberaterin


Telefon: +43 316 715168 34
E-Mail:   t.leitold@georgegger.at